Erk Pod episode 43 announcement

As you may recall, I recorded Erk Pod episode 42 on Saturday. It is my aim to record at least one episode a week, circumstances permitting.

While it may be possible to record an episode on Thursday night after work, I am not sure about this yet. This weekend I am going to Canberra for a rally and normally when I go away I record an episode on the road. However due to a tight timetable and logistics this will not be possible on this occasion. So if I don’t record episode 43 before the end of play on Thursday, it will not be recorded until next Monday at the earliest.

I will update the situation with another post before I leave for Canberra. If you haven’t done so yet, go and listen to Erk Pod episodes 38 and 42, possibly the best Erk Pod episodes ever. Or as Homer Simpson might say “the best Erk Pod episodes ever…..so far!”

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

Leave a Reply

