Erk Pod episodes 47 & 48 being recorded tonight (Tuesday)

I plan to record episodes 47 and 48 tonight (Tuesday) after work. I have a few things to say so again I will do what I did last week where one episode will feature some music along with talking into the stick and the other episode will feature usual Erk Pod segments such as “Say What?” and “Ipodding Across the Universe”.

There is a lot of “Ipodding Across the Universe” news to get through including an update on the arsing of “Get This” and a lot more.

As usual, show notes for each episode will appear when the episode is uploaded. And as you can see from the last couple of posts, I love sign generators. There are lots of signs to choose from here. I’ll still keep using my photos when I can but sometimes (like the last two entries here), I don’t have a suitable photo.

1 Comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

One response to “Erk Pod episodes 47 & 48 being recorded tonight (Tuesday)

  1. CoMeDy KiD

    That’s fun making fake signs.

Leave a Reply

