Funny T-shirts

I like funny t-shirts. I have quite a t-shirt collection myself. I might put some examples up. I found this shirt on an ad on urbandictionary.com and I got a laugh out of it. Good stuff! And the funny thing is, in some ways, it the shirt is right! Funny but clever, too!

So then I went to the website and found this next example (above) which was based on the “Don’t tase me bro” incident that I dealt with in Erk Pod episodes 56 and 57. For more shirts like this, go to Busted Tees here.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

