Blonde Mullet Flashback

I thought I’d start today’s posting with a happy memory. I met up with my mate BJ today at work and after our discussion I thought I’d post these pics all together in the one post. My day ended a lot better than it started but let’s think happy thoughts first before I post about the not-so-good stuff that happened.

Above: Me in 2002 pre-mullet in one of my blonde stages. I was a train guard at this stage.

Above 2 Photos – Driver’s School, December 2004. The first photo is me at Liverpool and the next photo is me driving (taken by my Driver Trainer).

Above – Me, March 2005.

Above – April 2005 just after waking up one morning. Regrowth!

Above 2 photos – Xmas Day at work, 2005.

Leave a comment

Filed under Erk Stories, General, Photo Stories, Work

Leave a Reply

