Erk Pod website update

Last week I converted the Erk Pod website to WordPress. Now I have completed updating the site so all the pictures are well formatted and that the WordPress player works for all the episodes in the show notes. So until I find something else to add or fix, it is now time to move forward with the Erk Pod site.

Soon I will start with converting my “Erk to the Diary Room” site (my Australian Big Brother coverage) and my Erk Communications site (covering all my work) to WordPress. Needless to say, I will update you on this site when this is happening.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table, Erk to the Diary Room 2008

Leave a Reply

