Erk Rally Team website

For anyone who isn’t aware, I am heavily involved in the rally scene mainly in the NSW and ACT. I have been a photographer and also a navigator/co-driver and am now an official as well. As a part of my Erk Communications site, I have registered the domain name erkrallyteam.com and any rally information relevant to me will feature there. This includes event schedules, reports & more. The 2008 Calendar for the NSW & ACT is on the site but I have not decided what events I will be attending as yet.

Yes, I am a team of one! So there is an “I” in Team!

Leave a comment

Filed under Erk Rally Team, Motor Sport, Rally

Leave a Reply

