Skype Voicemail working (again)

Silly me!

Before my computer died, I had Skype’s voicemail set up. Then my computer died and when I got it up and running again, I did a fresh install of Skype but forgot to activate the voicemail function. Thanks to Orange Tim (guest, Erk Pod episode 90) who reminded me to activate it. It is now active so if you’d like to leave me a voicemail message for the podcast:

  • In Australia, call 02 8003 6905
  • Outside Australia, call +61.2 8003 6905
  • via Skype, use the Skype ID “erkpod”.

Normal call charges apply except via Skype where Skype to Skype calls are free. Thanks to Rodney Farva and Orange Tim who have left Erk Pod’s first voicemails since I have re-activated the service.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

Leave a Reply

