Driving, Erk Style (video)

In the Wasting Time/Erk Pod challenge, I showed Richard what a nice day it was when I filmed it initially. He replied with another video that he filmed showing the weather in Chicago and stuff that he’d take for granted like driving on the right hand side of the road. So I thought I’d do a similar one driving on the left hand side of the road! This was done at relatively low speed. I had tried another method where I tied my phone to the rear view mirror but it was too high to work properly with the view I wanted. Enjoy!

3 Comments

Filed under Video

3 responses to “Driving, Erk Style (video)

  1. YOUR ON THE WRONG SIDE OF THE ROAD! Oh wait, it’s ok, thats the right side for you.

    Looks like a real nice area. Cool video!

  2. Did it feel strange that I was on the left, Richard?

    That area is an industrial area near work. I’ll have to do another one around here, possibly with Drue’s assistance as cameraman.

  3. BJ

    Richard,

    Driving on the left causes our toilets to flush the other way too!

    BJ

Leave a Reply

