Super Saturday just got more, um, super!

The plan was for me to watch NRL Super Saturday and record Erk Pod episode 97 on Sunday with Drue. However, he sent me a message asking if I wanted it to do it tonight so I agreed and brought Orange Tim with me.

We set up and recorded a small section of video before the show and then recorded episode 97. We were going like demons but had a bit to cover on the list that I did not want to squeeze into 5 minutes so I decided we were going to do episode 98 while we were here. So we did!

I am just about to edit the shows and then work on the show notes, etc.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

Leave a Reply

