The first delivery of the Erk Pod Shop has been made to ……..

……. Jamie the Podmedic!

Jamie is the host of the MedicCast as you would have heard Erk & Orange Tim mention a fair bit in Maxi episodes 97 & 98. Jamie interviewed me for his show (listen to the interview on Erk Pod Maxi 83) and interviewee (Erk Pod Maxi 84). I sent Jamie an Erk Pod shirt and a coffee mug and here he is modeling the shirt and mug in his studio.

I am still waiting for my first order to arrive here at Erk Pod HQ so I can see the goods for myself. As far as I know, Jamie’s is the first completed delivery. For merchandise like this and more, visit the Erk Pod Shop.

1 Comment

Filed under Erk Pod Shop

One response to “The first delivery of the Erk Pod Shop has been made to ……..

  1. Cool set up! A fellow mac podcaster! Little behind on new show, Looking forward to listen to the medic cast.

Leave a Reply

