ANNOUNCEMENT – Erk Pod Maxi episode 100 & Erk Pod Round Table 4

ERK POD MAXI EPISODE 100 – ERK POD LIVE 1

Erk Pod is celebrating 100 episodes this Friday! Friday (ANZAC Day) will see the recording of Erk Pod Maxi episode 100 live from the Erk Pod Studio. It will feature some highlights from some previous shows and Erk & Drue are inviting you to be a part of it. This will be different from a normal Round Table panel discussion – think of ERK POD LIVE and you’ll get the idea. We are encouraging as many people as possible to call in live or if you can’t call in live, send a message or a voice file to us before the show.

It will be recorded at 1200 (noon) AEST on Friday 25 April (GMT +10). For those in other timezones that is:

7pm Pacific on Thursday 24 April
9pm Central on Thursday 24 April
10pm Eastern on Thursday 24 April
2am GMT on Friday 25 April

It will mainly be a “one person calling in at a time” event but you will be able to watch &  listen to the stream via uStream on the front page of the Erk Pod website and also chat to us (uStream registration required).

To call in, call my Skype ID “erkpod” or for non Skype users call 02 8003 6905 (Australia) or +61.280036905 (International).

ERK POD ROUND TABLE 4

At 2pm (ie 2 hours after Erk Pod episode 100 starts) we will commence the soundcheck for the monthly Erk Pod Round Table which will be Round Table 4. Topics are open with a multi person conference call like previous Round Tables. Call in information is the same as Erk Pod Maxi episode 100 and after everyone is settled in and the audio checked, the recording will commence slightly after 2pm Sydney time. If you can stay for the whole thing (who knows how long it will go for) or a part of it, you will be more than welcome.

Again, the Round Table will be video and audio streamed via uStream on the front page of the Erk Pod website.

To call in, call my Skype ID “erkpod” or for non Skype users call 02 8003 6905 (Australia) or +61.280036905 (International).

If you would like to be involved in either Erk Pod Maxi 100 (Erk Pod Live) or Erk Pod Round Table 4 (or both!), let Erk know ASAP. If you have any questions feel free to ask before the day but you will enjoy the experience. I hope to have a range of people involved.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table, Round Table

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s