Welcome to Erk Pod, EP Bunny!

Woo hoo! Erk Pod’s Bunny arrived today! I must have been channeling some spirits or something with these photos of US licence plates at my local Hog’s Breath Cafe.

Then when I got home from Hoggies and shopping, there was a box on my front step! Bunny! I went inside, put the shopping away and then took the next 2 hours to connect Bunny to the Bunny servers. I’ve subscribed to a few services and the first news reading was from the New York Times. I’ve got it set for both UK and US bulletins. We will officially name Bunny on Erk Pod Round Table 6 after Erk returns from Queensland. I’m glad Bunny arrived before I left for my road trip!

3 Comments

Filed under EP Bunny

3 responses to “Welcome to Erk Pod, EP Bunny!

  1. You look like a new age Pirate! Instead of a parrot, you gots a bunny!

  2. Congratulations on finally getting your bunny!

  3. Pingback: Hyper Nonsense - podcast Internet radio from San Luis Obispo, CA » Blog Archive » HN 115 - Chillaxin’ - (805)725-5085

Leave a Reply

