Ideas for Erk Pod

I’ve just been doing some brain storming as I prepare to head back to work this afternoon. I did a lot over the holidays. The main thing that I didn’t get done in relation to Erk Pod is the planned Bogan road trip with Drue and BJ the Research Guy.

I have a few ideas about things that I would like to do on Erk Pod but I would also love your input as well. Click HERE to read my suggestions. Feel free to comment on that page if you have any suggestions of your own.

Leave a comment

Filed under Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

Leave a Reply

