The holiday adventures of Girl Clumsy

Erk Pod panelist Natalie aka Girl Clumsy is having a rather excellent time on holiday in Europe (lucky thing!) and you can follow her adventures on her blog “The Bruising Adventures of Girl Clumsy”. On this page, I have featured a couple of my favourite videos that I have seen – there are many more videos on her site.

I haven’t seen any bruising (yet!) but then again, the first video on this page might have led to some bruises! Example #412 of why not to work with children? And the second video of people jumping off a boat into water is another favourite video that I have seen so far. Obviously there is more to these videos but I’ll have to wait until Natalie gets back home to hear about them in detail, I presume.

If only my videos were this good!

Leave a comment

Filed under Video, You Tube Videos

Leave a Reply

