An Announcement or two

As some of you may be aware from following Twitter in particular, Drue and I have been sick (separately) this week. So there is unlikely to be an episode of Erk Pod until at least this time next week as a result. But we’ll have plenty to tell you all when we record the next episode!

I’d like to thank everyone who has sent me good wishes and has enquired about my health this week. It has been a long and difficult week but it doesn’t seem like Thursday already! It’s been an interesting week, that’s for sure. It also reinforced how good my social network is as I have had people on the other side of the world plus those closer to me ask how I am. I mainly updated Twitter and because of that, it goes elsewhere. It certainly saved repeating the story many times!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

