Round Table 8 Update

Erk Pod Round Table 8 will be held this weekend. For us Aussies and Kiwis, it will be on Saturday afternoon starting at 12 noon Sydney time. For our mates in the America and the Canadia, it will be Friday night at 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern. If you are elsewhere, Sydney is 10 hours ahead of GMT. It’s a rather early 3am Saturday in London, for instance.

We’ve got some interesting topics and panelists lined up. Be sure to join us live on uStream for video and audio streaming and live chat. There will be a link on the site on the day of the Round Table. You will also be able to call in live.

The website will be updated with more information during the week.

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

One response to “Round Table 8 Update

  1. Pingback: Hyper Nonsense - podcast Internet radio from San Luis Obispo, CA » Blog Archive » HN 124 - The whiteness inside - (805)725-5085

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s