Freight Trains

Often, railway photographers aim to shoot the loco but not always worry about the freight wagons. But here are some photos where I have.

Above – I had just finished my meal break at Liverpool when I saw this Pacific National freight train arriving. I managed to get my phone out and get this loco shot.

Above 2 photos – Freight wagons on the train speed through Liverpool heading north. My train would be behind this train.

Above – The tail end of this Pacific National southbound train zooms through Sefton. It has just started its journey to Melbourne. I have to wait for this train to pass by before I can continue my journey.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photo Stories, Work

Leave a Reply

