Another night photo

Now that I know that my camera is pretty good at night shots, I know that I can get some more good night shots such as this.

Often, this view from the eastern bridge at Lidcombee would be the view that people would have of my train as it waits to go to the city.

I like this sort of view as it shows the train and the platform from a height rather than from platform level. In fact, I think you can look forward to more shots from this bridge. Apart from anything else, I do like to simply stand there and watch the trains (and the world) go by. I find that relaxing.

2 Comments

Filed under flickr, Photo Stories, Photos, Work

2 responses to “Another night photo

  1. Erk

    Thanks, Shawno! Wait until you see the shots that I took tonight! ;)

Leave a Reply

