Beware of the moving train (again)

Here are some more shots at the Depot. Just like the other day, I used a combination of the train and the “Beware of Trains” type sign. I used two separate signs with the same train which again was not moving.

It was a massively hot day today. It was around 35°C/95°F when I took the photo before getting my train ready for the afternoon peak hour.

Because I can see the same types of trains in the Depot each day, I like to try and get different types of photos such as these so I have a wider range of photo of basically the same subjects.

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

