Erk on episode 133 of Hyper Nonsense

Hyper Nonsense episode 133 – 114 minutes

[Right click to download episode from Hyper Nonsense]

[Hyper Nonsense website]

After more than 5 hours of podcasting on Saturday for Erk Pod Round Table 10, I was at work on Sunday afternoon as Mr Shed. I took my laptop to work and was doing some editing when I saw a message from Shawno from Hyper Nonsense who on Twitter was looking for someone to record an episode with him. So I put my hand up and spent nearly the next two hours on the show.

During this time, I was working and you will get to hear that during this episode that was recorded by Shawno while I was (safely) on my Nokia N95 on Skype. During the recording I went to KFC for dinner and (safely) moved some trains around the depot. We covered various topics including a wrap up of Erk Pod Round Table 10, train driving, travel costs, NaPodPoMo and a lot more. It was a lot of fun talking to Shawno. It certainly helped the day pass by a lot quicker!

1 Comment

Filed under Other Podcasts

One response to “Erk on episode 133 of Hyper Nonsense

  1. Thanks for co-hosting, Erk. It was a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

