Echo Romeo Kilo One One – episode 3. Show Notes

Echo Romeo Kilo One One – episode 3. 25 minutes.

[Right click to download episode]

In this episode:

  • Erk has a migraine but prefers to call it a mee-graine

  • Erk can’t swallow tablets

  • Erk tries to get rid of his mee-graine

  • Linkage FAIL

  • Biggest website day ever yesterday

  • Erk Pod Podcast Commando¬† Team NaPodPoMo update

  • Captain Obvious makes his Echo Romeo Kilo debut

  • Erk goes back to work today

  • Special Guest Orange Tim talking about his podcast and a lot more

  • Today’s Train Myth – Railway Photography (your milage may vary outside Sydney)

  • Seeking permission for photography

  • Melbourne Cup and Melbourne Cup sweeps

2 Comments

Filed under Echo Romeo Kilo One One, Orange Tim, trains

2 responses to “Echo Romeo Kilo One One – episode 3. Show Notes

  1. Don’t call it a “megraine,” Erk. Aussie/Americanese >> pommie pronunciations. Do you get the bad headaches often? I get them somewhat regularly but it’s usually due to my sleep schedule being screwed up.

  2. Sorry to hear about the “megraine”, Erk. I used to get those, but I don’t anymore. I agree, if you have a “megraine” it should all be about you, until the pain stops.

    Hope you feel better soon.

    So Orange Tim held off drinking until he was editing his podcast about scotch? lol! I never would have guessed I was listening to drunk editing when I listened to that show, though, because it sounded great.

    The conversation you two had about flashing lights being bad for drivers reminds me of my Bus Ride From Hell when Shawno and I came back from the Stone Temple Pilots concert at the Fair a while back.

Leave a Reply

