A Podcast for November (AP4N) – episode 8. Show Notes

[Right click to download episode]

A Podcast for November – episode 8. 13 minutes

Today’s Episode, Episode 8 Of AP4N is a podcast for NaPodPoMo as normal I guess so nothing has changed so far.

We check our P4N Inbox.

2 DAYS TO GO UNTIL BLUE DEPOT!~!~!

The Wacky News stories today are

  • I take the Werewolf as my wife
  • Short odds for godly existence
  • Amputee told – Leg it into plane
  • Meter maids made to sing

We had No entries into our news introduction guy contest so the normal guy has returned with a pay rise and better conditions I think!

Promo – Ben the Podcast Trader

Today’s Story/Rant-

All about the Nabaztag Bunny – http://www.nabaztag.com

Who am I Trivia –

Episode 7 answer – Russell Brand

Episode 8
Who am I?
Born in 1968, I am a British actor
who made my film debut in 1992’s
The Power of One. In my latest
film. I reprise the role of a famous
Secret agent. I have a daughter
Ella and am good friends
with Kate Moss

Shout outs to everyone!

Email – podcastfornovember@gmail.com
Twitter – @squeakaz

1 Comment

Filed under A Podcast For November, NaPodPoMo2008, News, Squeak

One response to “A Podcast for November (AP4N) – episode 8. Show Notes

  1. I’d go into that dude’s shop every day and sing for free money. Why not?

Leave a Reply

