Despatches from Agent Orange – episode 11. Show Notes

Despatches from Agent Orange – Despatch #11. 32 minutes

A less than helpful roster has thrown a spanner into the works for my NaPodPoMo despatches. I recorded this podcast on my mobile phone, so quality is not the best and there is no intro music etc. Just me talking into my mobile and hopefully not boring the crap out of you all.

The despatch I wanted to do for #11, will take more time than usual in recording and in post production than I have available to me at the present time. Thanks loads work! Grrrrrr

Thanks to:

The Agent Orange Family

The Erk Pod Podcasting Family/Team

Richard Jefferies – www.wastingtimepodcast.com

Shawno & Jen – www.hypernonsense.com

Email: agentorangepodcast@gmail.com

Twitter: @orangetim

Web: HERE

Yours in Orange,

Orange Tim

2 Comments

Filed under Despatches from Agent Orange, NaPodPoMo2008, Orange Tim

2 responses to “Despatches from Agent Orange – episode 11. Show Notes

  1. Erk

    Tim, I really enjoyed this on the job episode today. I’m looking forward to hearing more.

    You are going really well with this podcast. On the previous episode about HMAS Sydney, you surpassed yourself on the production side of things. And I’m looking forward to hearing about the second HMAS Sydney.

  2. Very interesting and informative stuff.

    It’s nice to know what my Hypernonsense leader board nemesis get’s up to in his day-to-day life.

Leave a Reply

