A Podcast for November (AP4N) – episode 13. Show Notes

[Right click to download episode]

A Podcast for November – episode 13.

Episode 13 Of AP4N

Promo – Grizzly Growls Podcast – http://www.grizzlysgrowls.com

News introduction done by Mrs Squeak

The Wacky News stories today are

  • Dead keen not to leave family
  • Animal distraction is a puzzle
  • Barmaids bra a no go zone

Today’s Story/Rant-

Squeak talks about social networking websites like Facebook, MySpace and the impact it may be having on the society.

Who am I Trivia –

Episode 12 answer – Giselle Bundchen

Episode 13
Who am I?
I am a world wrestling entertainment champion, a hip hop artist a movie star and a Chain Gang Solider. I am well known as the champ, but when I’m not wrestling I’m a family guy.

Email – podcastfornovember@gmail.com
Twitter – @squeakaz

2 Comments

Filed under A Podcast For November, NaPodPoMo2008, News, Squeak

2 responses to “A Podcast for November (AP4N) – episode 13. Show Notes

  1. Erk

    If I didn’t know better and you didn’t tell me, I wouldn’t have known that was Mrs Squeak in the Voice Over Booth!

  2. I think we’re connected in one way or another on all of these networks, Squeak. Anyway, good show.

Leave a Reply

