Erk Pod Round Table 11 Preview

 

Sunday 30 November at 12pm (Sydney time) sees Erk Pod Round Table 11 kick off.

 

As most regular listeners should be aware, the Erk Pod Podcasting Commando Team have been doing separate daily shows for NaPodPoMo (National Podcast Post Month) aka Nannapoopoo aka “The War on NaPodPoMo” aka NaPodLiMo aka Noonoonoonoonoo.

 

This Round Table will be a great way to celebrate the end of NaPodPoMo in addition to the usual fun that is had on an Erk Pod Round Table. As usual it will be streamed live and you will be able to watch and listen to the proceedings via this site. In addition to the talking, there will be some excellent Podsafe Music from Ariel Publicity. 

 

Do you want to listen in? Here’s when to listen in your timezone:

  • Sydney/Melbourne: 12pm Sunday 30th
  • Adelaide: 11.30am Sunday 30th
  • Brisbane: 11am Sunday 30th
  • Perth: 10am Sunday 30th
  • New Zealand: 2pm Sunday 30th
  • UK: 1am Sunday 30th
  • West Coast US: 5pm Saturday 29th
  • Central US: 7pm Saturday 29th
  • East Coast US: 9pm Saturday 29th

If your timezone isn’t listed, Sydney is GMT + 11 or go here for time and date conversion

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s