Announcement – Erk Pod Round Table 12!

What are you doing next weekend?

  • Are you looking for a reason to avoid the Xmas rush at Westiefield, Wal Mart, FAIL City, Tesco, Woolworths or *insert name of local shopping centre here*?
  • Is it too hot/cold (delete as applicable) to go outside?
  • Do you have to spend time with the family?

Why not avoid the shops, stay cool/warm (delete as applicable) and spend time with the Erk Pod family this Saturday 20 December (12 noon Sydney time) for a very Erk Pod Xmas Round Table? That’s right, it is Round Table time again! 

 

Times are:

  • Sydney/Melbourne: 12 nooon Saturday 20th
  • Adelaide: 11.30am Saturday 20th
  • Brisbane: 11am Saturday 20th
  • Perth: 10am Saturday 20th
  • New Zealand: 2pm Saturday 20th
  • UK: 1am Saturday 20th
  • West Coast US: 5pm Friday 19th
  • Central US: 7pm Friday 19th
  • East Coast US: 8pm Friday 19th

As usual there will be live audio streaming (possibly video too, to be confirmed) if you only want to listen but if you want to be on the panel, please let Erk or Drue know ASAP. Note that the times above are the planned starting times but we will be on air for several hours so you might find it easier to appear later.

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s