Erk Pod 181 – Sez G interview. Show Notes

[Download episode]

Erk Pod episode 181 – 55 minutes

Welcome to episode 181 of Erk Pod. This episode consists of an interview with musician/singer/songwriter Sez G. Erk played Sez’s music on Erk FM and met up when in San Francisco. This is Erk’s first interview of someone as a direct result of Erk FM.

During this interview, we talk about music, podcasts, promotion and a lot more. After the interview we talk a bit about Erk’s current location, San Francisco.

At the end of the episode, Erk plays Sez’s song “Putting On My Catsuit”.

For more about Sez, go to http://www.sezg.com

4 Comments

Filed under Channel Erk, Erk FM, Erk Pod Maxi & Round Table, Erk's 2009 US Trip, Interviews, music, Show Notes

4 responses to “Erk Pod 181 – Sez G interview. Show Notes

  1. Good interview, Erk. Interesting point about musicians and podcasting. Even those musicians who have figured out how to at least upload a song to the PMN don’t usually take it any further than that, which is a shame.

  2. Great interview!
    I really want to go hang out in San Francisco now. I didn’t get to see the crooked street when we visited there a few months ago.

    I really liked the song, and Sez G seems like a very cool woman. If I can find that song somewhere, I want to play it on my Inside My Head podcast sometime.

  3. So, Jen wants to move to San Francisco, then.

    *noted*

  4. Great interview with Sez G. Very cool that you were able to meet up with her and do the interview. I’m looking forward to listening to more of her music now that I got a chance to hear the person behind it.

    On a sightseeing note, I knew that you had made it to Lombard street, but I didn’t know that you got the chance to make it to Coit Tower. Glad you got a chance to see it.

Leave a Reply

